Indian Premier League

Sports Cricket

You can find new friends who are interested in Cricket, or found someone and he/she is interested in cricket and would like to know about it? Here is what we know of cricket.

About Indian Premier League

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league, contested by eight teams based out of eight different Indian cities. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. It is usually held between March and May of every year and has an exclusive window in the ICC Future Tours Programme.

Current Teams

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Punjab Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
Published : 2021-07-18